California Community colleges classified leaders directory

Classified Senate Leadership and contact information

College
Update
President Name
Senate President Email
Phone
American River College
2016-17
Mary Goodall
goodalm@arc.losrios.edu
(916) 484-8300
Berkeley City College
2016-17
Karen Shields
kshields@peralta.edu
(510) 981-5017
Butte College
2016-17
Teeje Jamison
jamisonte@butte.edu
(530) 879-4069
Canada College
2017-18
Jeanne Stalker
stalker@smccd.edu
(650) 306-3334
Cerro Coso College
2016-17
Paul Kuttig
pkuttig@cerrocoso.edu
(760)
Chabot College
2016-17
Noell Adams
nadams@chabotcollege.edu
(510) 723-7055
Chaffey College
2016-18
Anita Fletcher
anita.fletcher@chaffey.edu
(909) 652-7417
City College of San Francisco
2016-17
Jill Kersey
jkersey@ccsf.edu
(415) 452-5413
Clovis Community College
2017-18
Jason Mendez
Jason.mendez@scccd.edu
(559) 325-5351
Coastline Community College
2016-17
Kevin Donahue
kdonahue@coastline.edu
(714) 241-6215
College of Alameda
2016-17
La Shawn Brumfield lbrumfield@peralta.edu (510) 748-5284
College of Marin
2016-17
Paul Wilson
pwilson@marin.edu
(415) 457-8811 x7451
College of San Mateo 2017-18 Fauzi Hamadeh hamadehf@smccd.edu (650) 574-6349
College of the Canyons
2016-18
Justin Hunt
justin.hunt@canyons.edu
(616) 362-3564
Columbia College
2016-17
Doreen Bass
bassd@yosemite.edu
(209) 588-5157
Contra Costa CCD Coordinating Council
2014-15
Linda Kohler
lkohler@losmedanos.edu
(925) 473-7344
Contra Costa CCD Office
2016-17
Gregory Evilsizer
gevilsizer@4cd.edu
(925) 229-6892
Contra Costa College
2016-17
Maritza Guerrero
mguerrero@contracosta.edu
 
Copper Mountain College
2016-17
Fawn Cambon
fcambon@cmccd.edu
(760) 366-3791 x5606
Cosumnes River College
2016-17
April Robinson
robinsa@crc.losrios.edu
(916) 691-7426
Crafton Hills College
2016-18
Ben Gamboa
bgamboa@craftonhills.edu
(909) 389-3390
Cuyamaca College
2016-19
Ari Ahmadian
ariane_ahmadian@gcccd.edu
(619) 660-4000
De Anza College
2016-17
Karen Hunter
hunterkaren@fhda.edu
(408) 864-8229
Diablo Valley College
2016-17
Marisa Greenberg
mgreenberg@dvc.edu
(925) 969-2
Feather River College
2016-17
Cynthia Hall
chall@frc.edu
(530) 283-0202 x233
Folsom Lake College
2016-18
Vonnie Shane
shanev@flc.losrios.edu
(530) 642-5682
Foothill College
2016-17
Erin Ortiz
erinortiz@foothill.edu
(650) 949-7069

Foothill-DeAnza District Central Service

2015-16
Lindsay West
westlindsay@fhda.edu
(650) 949-
Fresno City College & SCCCD
2016-18
Susi Nitzel
susi.nitzel@fresnocitycollege.edu
(559) 442-4600 x 2365
Fullerton College
2016-17
Sharon Kelly
skelly@fullcoll.edu
(714) 732-5386
Glendale Community College
2016-17
Wendy Grove
wgrove@glendale.edu
(818) 551-5161
Grossmont College
2017-18
Monica Blando
monica.blando@gcccd.edu
(619) 644-7190
Grossmont-Cuyamaca CCD - District Services
2015-16
Yvette Macy
yvette.macy@gcccd.edu
(619) 644-7511
Hartnell College
Irvine Valley College
2016-17
Karen Martin
kmart34@ivc.edu
(949) 451-5294
Laney College
Las Positas College
2016-17
Amanda Ingold
Heidi Ulrech
aingold@laspositascollege.edu
hulrech@laspositascollege.edu
(925) 424-
Long Beach City College
2016-17
Angela Fowlkes afowlkes@lbcc.edu (562) 938-3950
Los Medanos College
2016-18
Linda Kohler
lkohler@losmedanos.edu
(925) 473-7344
Mendocino College
2017-18
Christopher Olson
colson@mendocino.edu
(707) 468-3093
Merced College
2016-17
Andrea Hall-Cuccia
andrea.hall-cuccia@mccd.edu@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6370
Merritt College
2016-17
Waaduda Karim
wkarim@peralta.edu
(510) 435-2422
MiraCosta College
2016-17
Kim Simonds
ksimonds@miracosta.edu
(760) 795-6776
Mission College
2016-18
Brian Goo
brian.goo@wvm.edu
(408) 855-2261
Moorpark College
2016-18
Gilbert Downs
g_downs@vcccd.edu
(805) 533-
Mt. San Antonio College
2015-17
John Lewallen
jlewallen@mtsac.edu
(909) 274-4137
Mt. San Jacinto College
2016-17
Timothy Lampley
tlampley@msjc.edu
(951) 487-3389
Napa Valley College
2016-17
Teuila Huerto
thuerto@napavalley.edu
(707) 256-7184
Norco College
2013-14
Anthony Muniz
anthony.muniz@norcocollege.edu
Orange Coast College
2016-18
Therese Grande
tgrande@occ.cccd.edu
(714) 432-5726
Oxnard College
2016-17
Dr. Jennifer Clark
jclark@vcccd.edu
(805) 986-5815
Pasadena City College
2016-17
Jeannie Sullivan
classifiedsenate@pasadena.edu
(626) 585-3070
Peralta CCD Office
2012-13
Reedley College
2016-17
Darnell Harris
darnell.harris@reedleycollege.edu
(559) 638-0300 x3395
Sacramento City College
2016-17
Robert Kelly
kellyr@scc.losrios.edu
(916) 558-2450
Saddleback College
2016-17
Craig Connor
cconnor@saddleback.edu
(949) 582-4343

San Bernardino Valley College

2015-16
Aaron Beavor
abeavor@valleycollege.edu
(909) 384-8951
San Diego City College
2016-18
Awana Payne
apayne@sdccd.edu
(619) 388-3936
San Diego Continuing Education
2015-16
Neill Kovrig
nkovrig@sdccd.edu
(619) 388-4908
San Diego Mesa College
2015-16
Trina Larson
tlarson@sdccd.edu
(619) 388-2678
San Diego Miramar College
2016-18
Terrie Hubbard
thubbard@sdccd.edu
(619) 388-7448
San Joaquin Delta College
2016-17
Susan Rodriguez
susanrodriguez@deltacollege.edu
(209) 954-5074
San Jose City College
2016-17
Julinda LeDee
julinda.ledee@sjcc.edu
(408) 288-3719
Santa Rosa Junior College
2016-17
Kathy Matthies
kmatthies@santarosa.edu
(707) 524-1554
Sierra College
2016-17
Ryan Goodpastor
rgoodpastor@sierracollege.edu
(916) 660-7389
Skyline College
2015-16
Michele Haggar
haggarm@smccd.edu
(650) 738-7026
Ventura College
2016-17
Pamela Yeagley
pyeagley@vcccd.edu
(805) 701-1442
West Valley College
2016-17
Melissa Ceresa
melissa.ceresa@westvalley.edu
(408) 741-4694

 

4CS LISTSERVS

4CS Officer's Listserv
All Classified Senate officers and the 4CS Board of Directors are added to the 4CS Officer's Listserv. This listserv is updated yearly when member updates are received. Classified Senate past presidents are removed upon request or separation from their district. Officers may opt out of the listserv by contacting the 4CS secretary at cplyley@ccccs.org

Classified Listserv
Anyone may join the Classified Listserv. Go HERE for instructions.

 

 

Legend