California Community colleges classified leaders directory
2021 - 2022

(Last Updated 6/21/2021)

Classified Senate Leadership and contact information
*New President (never served before)
**Term January-December


Classified Senate Update Form
Constitution/Bylaws

2021 New Regions / Areas

College
(Senate Website)
Update
President Name
Senate President Email
Phone
2021-23
Kristin Farlow*
farlowk@arc.losrios.edu
(916) 484-8461
2019-21
Felicia Bridges
(510) 981-2852
2018-21
Peter Dahl
(530) 879-4027
2017-21
Jeanne Stalker
(650) 306-3334
Cerro Coso College
2017-21
Paul Kuttig
(760) 872-6176
2016-21
Noell Adams
(510) 723-7055
2021-22
Sarah Schmidt*
(909) 652-7435
2019-21
(415) 239-3098
Clovis Community College
2019-23
Caryss Johnson
(559) 325-5230
2020-21
Patty Franco
(714) 241-6208
College of Alameda
2018-21
Kawanna Rollins krollins@peralta.edu (510) 748-5256
2019-21
Maridel Barr
(415) 485-9451
College of San Mateo
2017-23
Fauzi Hamadeh hamadehf@smccd.edu (650) 574-6349
2020-22
Michael Monsour
(661) 362-3457
College of the Siskiyous 2020-22 Carie Shaffer cshaffer@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5840
2021-22
Abby Sunday
(209) 588-5064
Contra Costa CCD Coordinating Council
2019-20
Nicole Almassey
nalmassey@losmedanos.edu
(925) 473-7431
Contra Costa CCD Office
2018-20
Kristy Myers
(925) 229-6892
2019-21
Brandy Gibson
(510) 215-4909
2020-21
Jared Zwicker
(760) 366-5254
2019-21
Julie Olson
(916) 691-7430
2020-22
Herberth "Alex" Jaco
(909) 389-3366
Cuyamaca College
2021-23
Katie Cabral*
(619) 660-4000
2020-21
Heidi King*
(408) 821-1038
2016-21
Marisa Greenberg
(925) 969-2026
Evergreen Valley College
2021-23
Sarai Minjares* minjares.sarai@evc.edu (408) 274-7900
Feather River College
2020-22
(530) 283-0202 x324
2018-23
Andrea Fuertes*
fuertea@flc.losrios.edu
(916) 608-6589
2020-21
Josh Pelletier
(650) 949-7445
2021-22
Lindsay West
(650) 949-
2016-22
Susi Nitzel
(559) 489-2214
2017-21
Marwin Luminarias
(714) 732-5001
2016-21
Wendy Grove
(818) 551-5161
Golden West Gollege
2020-21
Dorsie Brooks dbrooks28@gwc.cccd.edu (714) 985-8216
2019-21
(619) 660-1729
2021-23
Desiree Ortiz
(949) 451-5620
Lake Tahoe College
2020-21

Greg Dupree
Shane Reynolds

Dupree@ltcc.edu
screynolds@ltcc.edu
(530) 541-4660 x
2019-21
Alejandro Acosta
(510) 464-3546
2021-22
Jean O'Neil-Opipari*
joneilopipari@laspositascollege.edu
(925) 424-1306
Long Beach City College
2019-21
C.C. Sadler csadler@lbcc.edu (562) 938-4255
SP 21
Robert Delgado
(925) 473-
Madera Community College        
2021-22
Lauren Simmonds*
lsimmonds@mendocino.edu
(707) 468-3044
2018-21
Gabriela Garcia
(209) 384-6271
2020-21
Tachetta Henry
(510) 434-2413
2020-22
Carl Banks
(760) 795-6776
2020-22
Kristal Dela Cruz
(408) 855-5230
2019-22
Linda Resendiz
(805) 533-1403
2017-22
John Lewallen
(909) 274-4137
2020-22
Rony Armas
rarmas@msjc@edu
(951) 487-3123
Napa Valley College
2019-21
Martin Shoemaker
(707) 256-7580
Norco College
2017-21
Ruth Leal ruth.leal@norcocollege.edu (951) 372-7064
2020-23
Jasmine Nguyen
(714) 432-6433
2017-21
Amparo Medina
(805) 678-5114
2020-22
Ernesto Partida
(626) 585-3293
2019-22
Katherine Guhin
(559) 638-0300 x3259
2020-21
Paul Raynard*
(916) 558-2184
2018-22
Darren Englan
(949) 582-4555
2018-22
John Feist
jfeist@sbccd.cc.ca.us.edu
(909) 384-8548
2016-21
Awana Payne
(619) 388-3936
San Diego College Continuing Education
2015-22
Neill Kovrig
(619) 388-4853
2019-21
Charlie Lieu
(619) 388-2527
2019-21
Sean Young
(619) 388-7634
2017-20
Susan Rodriguez
(209) 954-5074
2019-22
Andrea Lopez
(408) 288-3129
2020-22
Debbie Weatherly
(650) 949-7027
2020-22
Britney Slates
(916) 660-7543
2019-21
Sherrie Prasad
(650) 738-4402
2017-22
Sebastian Szczebiot
(805) 289-6406
2020-22
Ana Lobato
(408) 741-2080

 

4CS LISTSERVS

4CS Officer's Listserv
All Classified Senate officers and the 4CS Board of Directors are added to the 4CS Officer's Listserv. This listserv is updated yearly when member updates are received. Classified Senate past presidents are removed upon request or separation from their district. Officers may opt out of the listserv by contacting the 4CS Office Manager at cplyley@ccccs.org

Classified Listserv
Anyone may join the Classified Listserv. Go HERE for instructions.

 

 

Important Member Pages

Constitution/Bylaws
Memorandum of Understanding
Delineation of Duties