2018-2020 Supporting Members

2018 and 2019 Individual and Corporate sponsors


The California Community Colleges Classified Senate gratefully acknowledges the following supporting members, corporate sponsors and individual sponsors. By financially contributing to 4CS, you are supporting the efforts of 4CS, our volunteers and members, who are committed to the students and staff of the California Community College System, to the values of participatory governance and its use, to leadership and personal development for the classified staff, and to improving educational services to our communities, businesses, and the people of California. We appreciate your support and please take a moment to visit our Corporate Sponsor's websites.

If you have not yet become a sponsor or supporting member, please consider doing so, today. Also find list of sponsors for past years. If you have questions, please contact us.

Sponsorship Competition Become involved - Help 4CS & Your Local Senates. Notify 4CS (talbertsen@ccccs.org) that you want your donation counted in points (1 pt for every $10 donation) toward your local college that has entered the competition and you could help them to win a free 2020 Classified Leadership Institute Registration! Go HERE for more information. (GIK=Gift-in-Kind)


(Fiscal Year 2019-20)


(Calendar Year 2019)

(Calendar Year 2019)


Fiscal Year 2019-20

"District" Level:

Contra Costa Community College District Classified Senates: Diablo Valley College, Los Medanos College, CCCCD District Office, CCCCD District Coordinating Council

"Senate" Level:

Chaffey College Classified Senate

Chabot College Classified Senate

Copper Mountain College Classified Senate

Evergreen Valley College Classified Senate

MiraCosta College Classified Senate

Pasadena City College Classified Senate

Sacramento College Classified Senate

San Diego City College Classified Senate

Santa Rosa Junior College Classified Senate




Platinum Sponsors:





Trisha Albertsen
Noha Basilious
Justin Hunt
Karen Jimenez
Deborah Knowles
Awana Payne
Monica Souza
Jim Wilson


Hope Ell
Bridger Jimenez
Cari Plyley
Julie Scholl
Shondra West

4CS Sponsors:

Joseph Cascio
Craig Connor



If you have sponsored 4CS and do not see your name listed,
please contact Cari Plyley.