Previous Sponsors and Supporting Members

We appreciate your continued support over the years!

The California Community Colleges Classified Senate gratefully acknowledges the following supporting members, corporate sponsors and individual sponsors. By financially contributing to 4CS, you are supporting the efforts of 4CS, our volunteers and members, who are committed to the students and staff of the California Community College System, to the values of participatory governance and its use, to leadership and personal development for the classified staff, and to improving educational services to our communities, businesses, and the people of California. We appreciate your support and please take a moment to visit our Corporate Sponsor's websites.

If you have not yet become a sponsor or supporting member, please consider doing so, today. If you have questions, please contact us.







Chaffey College Classified Senate

Contra Costa College
Classified Senate

Contra Costa District Office Classified Senate

Copper Mountain College Classified Senate

Diablo Valley College Classified Senate

Los Medanos College Classified Senate

San Diego Mesa College Classified Senate

West Valley College
Classified Senate

Butte College
Classified Senate

Chaffey College
Classified Senate

Irvine Valley College
Classified Senate

MiraCosta College
Classified Senate

Pasadena City College Classified Senate

Sierra College
Classified Senate


College Bookstores have donated materials and funds to assist 4CS and CLI. Here is a list of those for this year, so far:

Butte College
Feather River
Santa Barbara City

Thank you for your support to all our financial "partners."



logo for Inviting Light Photography

Keenan & Associates Logo

foundation for ca community colleges logo








college buys logo



Sehi Logo



Strata Information Group logo




accca logo

dvry logo









Trisha Albertsen
Patrick Cabildo
Debra Cantarero
Joseph Cascio
Maureen Chenoweth
Barbara Cogert
Shelly Crabtree
Hope Eli
Friends of Chaffey
Ernie Garcia
Dennis Gordon
Russell Hamilton Sr.
Kenneth Green
Jose Hueso
Teeje Jamison
Laurel Kinley
Shawn Leted
Angela Mahaney
Karen Martin
Lindy Mercante
Debi Miller
Pat Murray
Lisa Napoli
Peder Nielsen
Cari Plyley
Evangelina Ramirez
Karen Smith
Monica Souza
Norma Talley
Corrie Verhagen
Donna Walker
Debbie Weatherly
Shondra West
Kelly Wilkerson
Jim & Harriet Wilson