Contact Information

4CS Board of Directors - 2019-2020

The 4CS Board of Directors, which includes 4CS Executive Officers, Area Representatives, President Emeriti and Associates, are also known as the 4CS Executive Board of the California Community Colleges Classified Senate (4CS).

The Board consist of California Community College Classified Staff (current and retired) elected by 4CS General Member classified senates, to serve and promote the interests of 4CS and its Classifed Senate* Members, and to the best of their abilities manage and oversee the business and affairs of the 4CS corporation in accordance with the current 4CS Bylaws, Vision and Mission.

4CS Executive Officers:

  Name +Bios Position and Term Mailing Address Phone E-mail
Karen Jimenez President
2019-2021
Karen Jimenez
Irvine Valley College
5500 Irvine Center Dr.
Irvine, Ca 92618

(949)
451-5294

 

president@ccccs.org
Shondra West Past
President
2019-2021

Shondra West
Los Medanos College
2700 E Leland Rd,
Pittsburg, CA 94565

 

(925)
473-7409

 

pastpresident@ccccs.org
 

Elect 2020

President Elect
2020-2021
     
Ernie Garcia

North Vice President
2019-2021

Ernie Garcia
Fresno City College
1101 E University Ave,
Fresno, CA 93741
(559) 442-8231 vp-north@ccccs.org
Dawn Bridge South Vice President
2018-2020

Dawn Bridge
Mt. San Jacinto College
San Jacinto Campus
1499 N. State Street
San Jacinto, CA 92583

(951)
487-3422
vp-south@ccccs.org
photo of Susan
Susan Rodriguez Secretary
2018-2020
Susan Rodriguez
San Joaquin Delta College
5151 Pacific Avenue
Stockton, CA 95207
(209)
954-5074
secretary@ccccs.org
Trisha Albertsen Treasurer
2019-2021
Trisha Albertsen
Chaffey College
5885 Haven Ave,
Rancho Cucamonga,
CA 91737
(909) 652-6033 treasurer@ccccs.org

Top

4CS Area Representatives

(If your area does not currently have a representative, please contact any other area representative for assistance.)
  Name (bios) Position Term Mailing Address Phone E-mail
Tony Novelli
North 1
2018-2020
Tony Novelli
Mendocino College
Marketing & Community Relations
1000 Hensley Ck Rd.
Ukiah CA 95482

(707) 467-1012

north1@ccccs.org
Deborah Knowles North 2
2019-2021

Deborah Knowles
Sacramento City College
Counseling
3835 Freeport Blvd.
Sacramento, CA 95822-1386

(916)
650-2770

north2@ccccs.org
Olga Prizhbilov

North 3
2019-2021


Olga Prizhbilov
American River College
4700 College Oak Dr.
Sacramento, CA 95841

(916) 484-4556
Noha Basilious Bay 1
2018-2020
Diablo Valley College
321 Golf Club Rd
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
(925) 969-2016

bay1@ccccs.org

  Bay 2
2019-2021

  bay2@ccccs.org
Karen Hunter Bay 3
2018-2020


Karen Hunter
De Anza College
21250 Stevens Creek Blvd.
Cupertino, CA 95014

(408) 864-8229 bay3@ccccs.org
Nicole Williams

Central 1
2019-2021

Nicole Williams
Sacramento City College
3835 Freeport Blvd.
Sacramento, CA 95822-1386
(916) 484-8014
Kimberly Duong

Central 2
2018-2020

Kimberly Duong
Clovis Community College
10309 N. Willow Ave
Fresno, CA 93730

(559) 325-5288

central2@ccccs.org
  Tanner Barnett Central 3
2019-2021
Tanner Barnett
Cerro Coso College
(760) 384-6249 central3@ccccs.org
Brenda Rogers Southwest 1
2019-2020
Brenda Rogers
West Valley College
14000 Fruitvale Ave
Saratoga, CA 95070
(408) 741-2011 southwest1@ccccs.org
Justin Hunt Southwest 2
2019-2021
Justin Hunt
College of the Canyons
26455 Rockwell Canyon Rd
Santa Clarita, CA 91355
(661)
362-3564

southwest2@ccccs.org

Felisia Mitchell Southwest 3
2018-2020
Felisia Mitchell
Pasadena City College
1570 E. Colorado Blvd. Pasadena, CA 91106
(626)
585-7932
southwest3@ccccs.org
Donney Cummins Southeast 1
2019-2021
Donney Cummins
MiraCosta College
1 Barnard Drive
Oceanside, CA 92056
(760) 757-2121 x6908
portrait of craig connor
Craig Connor Southeast 2
2018-2020

Craig Connor
Saddleback College
28000 Marguerite Parkway
Mission Viejo, CA 92692

(949) 582-4343

southeast2@ccccs.org

  Vacant Southeast 3
2019-2021
   

Top

4CS Associates (Prior 4CS Board Members Continuing to Actively Serve 4CS)

  Name (bios)

Current Role(s)
[Previous Positions]

Mailing Address E-mail
My Loi
My Loi

General Advisor
[Southeast 3]

My Loi
Mission College
Instruction & Student Support Services
3000 Mission College Bl.,
Santa Clara, CA 95054

mloi@ccccs.org
Jose Hueso General Advisor

Jose Hueso
San Diego Continuing Education/SDCCD
3792 Fairmount Ave
SAn Diego, CA 92105
(619) 388-4516

jhueso@ccccs.org
Karen Smith Fundraising
Regional Retreats
Karen Smith
Foothill Community College
12345 S. El Monte Road
Los Altos Hills, CA 94022
(650) 949-7027
ksmith@ccccs.org
Linda Allen portrait
Linda Allen Grants
Legislative Awareness
Linda Allen
Skyline College
3300 College Dr,
San Bruno, CA 94066
(650) 738-7107
lallen@ccccs.org

Awana Payne Southeast 1
2017-2019

Awana Payne
San Diego City College
1313 Park Blvd
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 388-3936

apayne@ccccs.org

Top

4CS President Emeriti (Previous 4CS Board Presidents Continuing to Actively Serve 4CS)

  Name (bios)
*Active
Term Mailing Address E-mail
picture of Debbie Weatherly Maureen Chenoweth* President
(2013-2015)
Maureen Chenoweth
Foothill Community College
(retired)
mchenoweth@ccccs.org
Monica Souza Monica Souza*

President
(2007-2009)

Monica Souza
Sacramento City College
3835 Freeport Blvd.
Sacramento, CA 95822-1386
msouza@ccccs.org
Tony Prestby Tony Prestby* President
(2003-2005)

Tony Prestby
Santa Monica College
("Moved on")

tprestby@ccccs.org
Cari Plyley Cari Plyley* President
(2001-2003)
Cari Plyley
Butte College
(Retired)
cplyley@ccccs.org
jim portrait Jim Wilson* President
(1999-2001)


Jim Wilson
Sierra College
(retired)

jwilson@ccccs.org
Mary Thompson Mary Thompson* President
(1994-1999)
Mary Thompson
Chaffey College
(retired)
mthompson@ccccs.org

Top