Contact Information

4CS Board of Directors - 2021-2022

The 4CS Board of Directors, which includes 4CS Executive Officers, Area Representatives, President Emeriti and Associates, are also known as the 4CS Executive Board of the California Community Colleges Classified Senate (4CS).

The Board consist of California Community College Classified Staff (current and retired) elected by 4CS General Member classified senates, to serve and promote the interests of 4CS and its Classifed Senate* Members, and to the best of their abilities manage and oversee the business and affairs of the 4CS corporation in accordance with the current 4CS Bylaws, Vision and Mission.

4CS Executive Officers:

4CS Area Representatives
4CS Associates (Prior 4CS Board Members continuing to actively serve 4CS)
4CS President Emeriti (*Previous 4CS Board President continuing to actively serve 4CS)

  Name +Bios Position and Term Mailing Address Phone E-mail
Trisha Albertsen President
2021-2023
Trisha Albertsen
Chaffey College
5885 Haven Ave,
Rancho Cucamonga,
CA 91737

 

(909) 652-6033

president@ccccs.org
Karen Jimenez Past President 2021-2022

Karen Jimenez
Irvine Valley College
5500 Irvine Center Dr.
Irvine, Ca 92618

 

(949)
451-5294

pastpresident@ccccs.org
 

President Elect
2022-2023
     

vacant

Region 1
Vice President
2021-2022


   
photo of Susan
Susan Rodriguez Region 2
Vice President
2021-2023

Susan Rodriguez
San Joaquin Delta College
5151 Pacific Avenue
Stockton, CA 95207

(209)
954-5074
region2-vp@ccccs.org
Deborah Knowles Region 3
Vice President
2021-2022
Deborah Knowles
Sacramento City College
3835 Freeport Blvd.
Sacramento, CA 95822-1386
(916)
650-2770
region3-vp@ccccs.org
Karen Hunter Secretary
2020-2022
Karen Hunter
De Anza College
21250 Stevens Creek Blvd.
Cupertino, CA 95014
(408) 864-8229 secretary@ccccs.org
Kimberly Duong Treasurer
2021-2023
Kimberly Duong
Fresno City College
1101 E. University Ave.
Fresno, CA 93741
(559) 442-8200 x2361 treasurer@ccccs.org
    Communications Officer
2021-2023
    communications@ccccs.org

Top

4CS Area Representatives

(If your area does not currently have a representative, please contact any other area representative for assistance.)
  Name (bios) Position Term Mailing Address Phone E-mail
vacant
Area A
2020-22
 

 

 
vacant Area B
2020-22

 

 

 
   

Area C
2021-23

Sacramento City College
3835 Freeport Blvd.
Sacramento, CA 95822-1386
(916) 558-2176
Scott Heiden Area D
2020-22
Scott Heiden
Diablo Valley College
321 Golf Club Road
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
(925) 595-4139

area-d-rep@ccccs.org

  vacant Area E
2021-23
     
David Rodriguez Area F
2021-23


David Rodriguez
Las Positas College
3000 Campus Hill Drive
Livermore, CA 94551


(510) 690-5700 area-f-rep@ccccs.org
vacant Area G
2020-22



   
vacant

Area H
2021-23

   
  Vacant

Area I
2020-22

 

 

 
Sebastian Szczebiot Area J
2021-23
Sebastian Szczebiot (805) 289-6406

area-j-rep@ccccs.org

Felisia Mitchell Area K
2020-22
Felisia Mitchell
Pasadena City College
1570 E. Colorado Blvd. Pasadena, CA 91106
(626)
585-7932
area-k-rep@ccccs.org
Amparo Medina Area L
2021-23

Amparo Medina
Oxnard College
4000 South Rose Avenue
Ocnard, CA 93033

(805) 678-5114 area-l-rep@ccccs.org
  vacant Area M
2020-22
     
Hope Ell Area N
2021-23
Hope Ell
Chaffey College
5885 Haven Avenue
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737-3002
(909) 652-6136 area-n-rep@ccccs.org
Therese Grande Area O
2020-22
Therese Grande
Golden West College
15744 Goldenwest St.
Huntington Beach, CA 92647
(646) 483-4594 area-o-rep@ccccs.org
Dawn Bridge Area P
2021-23
Dawn Bridge
Mt. San Jacinto
  area-p-rep@ccccs.org
Donney Cummins Area Q
2021-23
Donney Cummins
MiraCosta College
1 Barnard Drive
Oceanside, CA 92056
(760) 757-2121 x6908
vacant Area R
2021-22


 

 

Top

4CS Associates (Prior 4CS Board Members Continuing to Actively Serve 4CS)

  Name (bios)

Current Role(s)
[Previous Positions]

Mailing Address E-mail
My Loi
My Loi

General Advisor
[Southeast 3]
2021-2022

My Loi
Mission College
Instruction & Student Support Services
3000 Mission College Bl.,
Santa Clara, CA 95054

mloi@ccccs.org
Jose Hueso General Advisor
2021-2022

Jose Hueso
San Diego Continuing Education/SDCCD
3792 Fairmount Ave
SAn Diego, CA 92105
(619) 388-4516

jhueso@ccccs.org
Karen Smith Fundraising
Regional Retreats
Karen Smith
Foothill Community College
12345 S. El Monte Road
Los Altos Hills, CA 94022
(650) 949-7027
ksmith@ccccs.org
Linda Allen portrait
Linda Allen Grants
Legislative Awareness
2021-2022
Linda Allen
College of San Mateo
1700 W. Hillsdale Blvd.
San Mateo, CA 94402
(650) 378-7277
lallen@ccccs.org
Tony Novelli Website advisor
2021-2022
Tony Novelli
Mendocino College
Marketing & Community Relations
1000 Hensley Ck Rd.
Ukiah CA 95482
tnovelli@ccccs.org
Ernie Garcia Facebook
Elections
2021-2022
Ernie Garcia
Fresno City College
1101 E University Ave,
Fresno, CA 93741
egarcia@ccccs.org

Top

4CS President Emeriti (*Previous 4CS Board Presidents Continuing to Actively Serve 4CS)

  Name (bios)
*Active
Term Mailing Address E-mail
Shondra West President
2017-2019
Shondra West
Los Medanos College
2700 E Leland Rd,
Pittsburg, CA 94565
swest@ccccs.org
Debbie Weatherly President
2015-2017
Debbie Weatherly
Santa Rosa Jr College
Santa Rosa
dweatherly@ccccs.org
picture of Debbie Weatherly Maureen Chenoweth* President
2013-2015
Maureen Chenoweth
Foothill Community College
(retired)
mchenoweth@ccccs.org
Monica Souza Monica Souza*

President
2007-2009

Monica Souza
Sacramento City College
msouza@ccccs.org
Tony Prestby Tony Prestby* President
2003-2005

Tony Prestby
Santa Monica College
("Moved on")

tprestby@ccccs.org
Cari Plyley Cari Plyley* President
2001-2003
Cari Plyley
Butte College
(Retired)
cplyley@ccccs.org
jim portrait Jim Wilson* President
1999-2001


Jim Wilson
Sierra College
(retired)

jwilson@ccccs.org
Mary Thompson Mary Thompson* President
1994-1999
Mary Thompson
Chaffey College
(retired)
mthompson@ccccs.org

 

Cari Plyley

4CS Office Manager
Junior Webmaster
President Emeriti
Butte College Retired cplyley@ccccs.org (530) 345-2675

 

Top