Contact Information

4CS Board of Directors - 2019-2020

The 4CS Board of Directors, which includes 4CS Executive Officers, Area Representatives, President Emeriti and Associates, are also known as the 4CS Executive Board of the California Community Colleges Classified Senate (4CS).

The Board consist of California Community College Classified Staff (current and retired) elected by 4CS General Member classified senates, to serve and promote the interests of 4CS and its Classifed Senate* Members, and to the best of their abilities manage and oversee the business and affairs of the 4CS corporation in accordance with the current 4CS Bylaws, Vision and Mission.

4CS Executive Officers:

  Name +Bios Position and Term Mailing Address Phone E-mail
Karen Jimenez President
2019-2021
Karen Jimenez
Irvine Valley College
5500 Irvine Center Dr.
Irvine, Ca 92618

(949)
451-5294

 

kjimenez@ccccs.org
Shondra West Past
President
2019-2021

Shondra West
Los Medanos College
2700 E Leland Rd,
Pittsburg, CA 94565

 

(925)
473-7409

 

swest@ccccs.org
 

Elect 2020

President Elect
2020-2021
     
Ernie Garcia

North Vice President
2019-2021

Ernie Garcia
Fresno City College
1101 E University Ave,
Fresno, CA 93741
(559) 442-8231 egarcia@ccccs.org
Dawn Bridge South Vice President
2018-2020

Dawn Bridge
Mt. San Jacinto College
San Jacinto Campus
1499 N. State Street
San Jacinto, CA 92583

(951)
487-3396
dbridge@ccccs.org
photo of Susan
Susan Rodriguez Secretary
2019-2021
Susan Rodriguez
San Joaquin Delta College
5151 Pacific Avenue
Stockton, CA 95207
(209)
954-5074
srodriguez@ccccs.org
photo of norma Trisha Albertsen Treasurer
2019-2021
Trisha Albertsen
Chaffey College
5885 Haven Ave,
Rancho Cucamonga,
CA 91737
(909) 652-6033 talbertsen@ccccs.org

Top

4CS Area Representatives

(If your area does not currently have a representative, please contact any other area representative for assistance.)
  Name (bios) Position Term Mailing Address Phone E-mail
Vacant
North 1
2018-2020
 

 

 
Deborah Knowles North 2
2019-2021

Deborah Knowles
Sacramento City College
Counseling
3835 Freeport Blvd.
Sacramento, CA 95822-1386

(916)
650-2770

dknowles@ccccs.org
  Vacant

North 3
2019-2021



 
Noha Basilious Bay 1
2018-2020
Diablo Valley College
321 Golf Club Rd
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
(925) 969-2016

nbasilious@ccccs.org

Michele Haggar Bay 2
2019-2021
Michele Haggar
Career Services
Skyline College
3300 College Drive
San Bruno, CA 94066
(650) 738-7026 mhaggar@ccccs.org
Karen Hunter Bay 3
2018-2020


Karen Hunter
De Anza College
21250 Stevens Creek Blvd.
Cupertino, CA 95014

(408) 864-8229 khunter@ccccs.org
  Vacant

Central 1
2019-2021

   

  Corinna Lemos

Central 2
2018-2020

Corinna Lemos
Reedley College
995 N. Reed Ave, C55-2
Reedley, CA 93654

(559) 638-0300 x3669

clemos@ccccs.org
  Vacant Central 3
2019-2021
- - -
  Vacant Southwest 1
2018-2020
   
Justin Hunt Southwest 2
2019-2021
Justin Hunt
College of the Canyons
26455 Rockwell Canyon Rd
Santa Clarita, CA 91355
(661)
362-3564

jhunt@ccccs.org

Felisia Mitchell Southwest 3
2018-2020
Felisia Mitchell
Pasadena City College
1570 E. Colorado Blvd. Pasadena, CA 91106
(626)
585-7932
fmitchell@ccccs.org
    Southeast 1
2019-2021

portrait of craig connor
Craig Connor Southeast 2
2018-2020

Craig Connor
Saddleback College
28000 Marguerite Parkway
Mission Viejo, CA 92692

(949) 582-4343

cconnor@ccccs.org

  Vacant Southeast 3
2017-2019
   

Top

4CS President Emeriti (Previous 4CS Board Presidents Continuing to Actively Serve 4CS)

  Name (bios)
*Active
Term Mailing Address E-mail
Monica Souza Monica Souza*

President
(2007-2009)

Monica Souza
Sacramento City College
3835 Freeport Blvd.
Sacramento, CA 95822-1386
msouza@ccccs.org
Cari Plyley Cari Plyley* President
(2001-2003)
Cari Plyley
Butte College
(Retired)
cplyley@ccccs.org
Tony Prestby Tony Prestby* President
(2003-2005)

Tony Prestby
Santa Monica College
("Moved on")

tprestby@ccccs.org
jim portrait Jim Wilson* President
(1999-2001)


Jim Wilson
Sierra College
(retired)

jwilson@ccccs.org
Mary Thompson Mary Thompson* President
(1994-1999)
Mary Thompson
Chaffey College
(retired)
mthompson@ccccs.org
picture of Debbie Weatherly Maureen Chenoweth President
(2013-2015)
Maureen Chenoweth
Foothill Community College
(retired)
mchenoweth@ccccs.org
Julie Whiting Julie Whiting President
(2005-2007)

Julie Whiting
("Moved on")

(not available)

Top

4CS Associates (Prior 4CS Board Members Continuing to Actively Serve 4CS)

  Name (bios)

Current Role(s)
[Previous Positions]

Mailing Address E-mail
Brenda Rogers Bay 3 Representative West Valley College
14000 Fruitvale Avenue
Saratoga, CA 95070
brogers@ccccs.org
laurel kinley Laurel Kinley Secretary Laurel Kinley
West Valley College
Retired
lkinley@ccccs.org
My Loi My Loi

General Advisor
[Southeast 3]

My Loi
Mission College
Instruction & Student Support Services
3000 Mission College Bl.,
Santa Clara, CA 95054

mloi@ccccs.org
Jose Hueso General Advisor

Jose Hueso
San Diego Continuing Education/SDCCD
3792 Fairmount Ave
SAn Diego, CA 92105
(619) 388-4516

jhueso@ccccs.org
Karen Smith Fundraising
Regional Retreats
Karen Smith
Foothill Community College
12345 S. El Monte Road
Los Altos Hills, CA 94022
(650) 949-7027
ksmith@ccccs.org
Linda Allen portrait Linda Allen Grants
Legislative Awareness
Linda Allen
Skyline College
3300 College Dr,
San Bruno, CA 94066
(650) 738-7107
lallen@ccccs.org

Awana Payne Southeast 1
2017-2019

Awana Payne
San Diego City College
1313 Park Blvd
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 388-3936

apayne@ccccs.org

4CS Past Presidents (Previous 4CS Board Presidents *Continuing to Actively Serve 4CS)

  Name (bios)
(*Active)
Position
Term
College Phone E-mail
Russell Hamilton Sr. President
2010-2013
Saddleback College
(Retired)
(707)
527-4505
 
Marueen Chenoweth *Debbie Weatherly President
2017-2019
Debbie Weatherly
Santa Rosa Jr. College
1501 Mendocino Ave.
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
(707)
527-4505
dweatherly@ccccs.org

 

Top